Skip to main content

Norwich City FC Under-18s Fixtures

Under-18 Fixture List 2015-16

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 11 Jul
AFC Wimbledon
AFC Wimbledon Friendly
Att. H 4 - 3 W  
Sat 25 Jul
Stanway Rovers
Stanway Rovers Friendly
Att. A 2 - 3 W  
Tue 28 Jul
Mildenhall Town
Mildenhall Town Friendly
Att. A 2 - 1 L  
Sat 08 Aug
Chelsea
Chelsea Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 4 L   REPORT
Sat 15 Aug
Arsenal
Arsenal Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 22 Aug
West Ham United
West Ham United Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 05 Sep
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 12 Sep
Swansea City
Swansea City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 19 Sep
Leicester City
Leicester City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 26 Sep
Fulham
Fulham Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 03 Oct
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Oct
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 0 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 17 Oct
Reading
Reading Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 24 Oct
Southampton
Southampton Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 31 Oct
Chelsea
Chelsea Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 7 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 07 Nov
Arsenal
Arsenal Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 14 Nov
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 21 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 3 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 28 Nov
Swansea City
Swansea City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Wed 02 Dec
Hull City
Hull City FA Youth Cup
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 05 Dec
Leicester City
Leicester City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 19 Dec
Fulham
Fulham Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 09 Jan
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Wed 13 Jan
Sunderland
Sunderland FA Youth Cup
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 30 Jan
Southampton
Southampton Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Wed 03 Feb
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough FA Youth Cup
Att. H 5 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 13 Feb
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Feb
Reading
Reading Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 27 Feb
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 2 - 5 L   REPORT
Mon 29 Feb
Manchester City
Manchester City FA Youth Cup
Att. A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 05 Mar
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 12 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 19 Mar
Stoke City
Stoke City Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 09 Apr
Southampton
Southampton Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Fri 22 Apr
Manchester United
Manchester United Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 30 Apr
Derby County
Derby County Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT