Skip to main content

Norwich City FC Under-21s Fixtures

Under-23s Fixture List 2016-17

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 12 Jul
Dulwich Hamlet
Dulwich Hamlet Friendly
Att. A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Fri 15 Jul
Dereham Town
Dereham Town Invitation Cup
Att. N 4 - 0 W   REPORT
Tue 19 Jul
Ferencvaros
Ferencvaros Friendly
Att. N 5 - 0 W   REPORT
Fri 22 Jul
FC Slovacko
FC Slovacko Friendly
Att. N 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 30 Jul
Dartford
Dartford Friendly
1pm A tickets
Wed 03 Aug
Derby County
Derby County Friendly
2pm A tickets
Mon 15 Aug
Newcastle
Newcastle Premier League 2
2pm H tickets
Mon 22 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 29 Aug
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 12 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Premier League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 19 Sep
West Ham
West Ham Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 26 Sep
Fulham
Fulham Premier League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 17 Oct
West Brom
West Brom Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Wolves
Wolves Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 31 Oct
Brighton
Brighton Premier League 2
TBC A tickets
Mon 21 Nov
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Premier League 2
TBC A tickets
Mon 28 Nov
Swansea
Swansea Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Premier League 2
TBC A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
Blackburn
Blackburn Premier League 2
1.30pm H tickets
Mon 09 Jan
West Ham
West Ham Premier League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Fulham
Fulham Premier League 2
1.30pm H tickets
Mon 30 Jan
West Brom
West Brom Premier League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Premier League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Swansea
Swansea Premier League 2
TBC A tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Newcastle
Newcastle Premier League 2
TBC A tickets
Sat 11 Mar
Stoke City
Stoke City Premier League 2
2pm A tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Wolves
Wolves Premier League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Brighton
Brighton Premier League 2
7pm H tickets