Skip to main content

Norwich City FC Under-21s Fixtures

Under-21 Fixture List 2013-14

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Jul
Fakenham Town
Fakenham Town Friendly
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 20 Jul
St Neots Town
St Neots Town Friendly
Att. A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Wed 24 Jul
Tooting and Mitcham
Tooting and Mitcham Friendly
Att. A 1 - 6 W  
Wed 31 Jul
Cambridge United
Cambridge United Friendly
Att. A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 03 Aug
Chelmsford City
Chelmsford City Friendly
Att. A 1 - 5 W   REPORT
Mon 12 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City League
Att. N/A H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Mon 19 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa League
Att. N/A A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 26 Aug
Fulham
Fulham League
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Mon 02 Sep
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur League
Att. N/A A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Fri 13 Sep
Chelsea
Chelsea League
Att. N/A A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 23 Sep
Leicester City
Leicester City League
Att. N/A H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Fri 04 Oct
West Ham United
West Ham United League
Att. N/A A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 21 Oct
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough League
Att. N/A H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Fri 01 Nov
Manchester City
Manchester City League
Att. N/A H 0 - 3 L   REPORT
Tue 19 Nov
Arsenal
Arsenal U21s Premier League Cup
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 23 Nov
Fakenham Town
Fakenham Town Norfolk Senior Cup
Att. 163 A 1 - 3 W   REPORT
Mon 02 Dec
Reading
Reading League
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Fri 20 Dec
Newcastle United
Newcastle United League
Att. N/A A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Mon 20 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers League
Att. N/A A 0 - 5 W   REPORT
Fri 31 Jan
Arsenal
Arsenal League
Att. 1,062 H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Tue 04 Feb
Cromer Town
Cromer Town Norfolk Senior Cup Quarter Final
Att. N/A A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Thu 13 Feb
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion League
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Tue 25 Feb
Everton
Everton League
Att. N/A H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Wed 05 Mar
Gorleston
Gorleston Norfolk Senior Cup Semi Final
Att. TBC A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Mon 10 Mar
Sunderland
Sunderland League
Att. TBC H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Mon 24 Mar
Southampton
Southampton League
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Fri 04 Apr
Liverpool
Liverpool League
Att. TBC A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Fri 11 Apr
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers League
Att. N/A H 5 - 1 W   REPORT
Thu 17 Apr
Manchester United
Manchester United League
Att. TBC A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Tue 22 Apr
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers League
Att. 136 A 0 - 1 W   REPORT

PUBLISHED

11:32 28 June 2013

Under-21s past season results

Click below for previous seasons' fixtures, results and reports:

2012-13 Under-21s Fixtures and Results