Skip to main content

UNDER-18s FIXTURES

Under-18s Fixture List 2016-17

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 20 Jul
Non-League FA XI
Non-League FA XI Friendly
Att. H 9 - 0 W  
Sat 23 Jul
Fakenham Town
Fakenham Town Friendly
Att. A 0 - 5 W  
Sat 30 Jul
Cambridge United
Cambridge United Friendly
Att. H 5 - 1 W  
Sat 06 Aug
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace Friendly
Att. H 4 - 1 W  
Fri 12 Aug
Swansea
Swansea Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 6 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 20 Aug
Brighton
Brighton Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 27 Aug
Leicester
Leicester Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 10 Sep
Chelsea
Chelsea Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 5 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 17 Sep
Tottenham
Tottenham Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 24 Sep
Fulham
Fulham Barclays U18s Premier League
Att. H 0 - 4 L   REPORT
Sat 01 Oct
Southampton
Southampton Barclays U18s Premier League
12.30pm A tickets
Sat 15 Oct
West Ham
West Ham Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm H tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Barclays U18s Premier League
1pm A tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Arsenal
Arsenal Barclays U18s Premier League
11.30am A tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Reading
Reading Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm H tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Brighton
Brighton Barclays U18s Premier League
1.30pm H tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Swansea
Swansea Barclays U18s Premier League
11am A tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Tottenham
Tottenham Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm H tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Chelsea
Chelsea Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm A tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Leicester
Leicester Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm H tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Fulham
Fulham Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm A tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Southampton
Southampton Barclays U18s Premier League
11am H tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Barclays U18s Premier League
1pm H tickets
Sat 04 Feb
West Ham
West Ham Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm A tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Arsenal
Arsenal Barclays U18s Premier League
11.30am H tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Reading
Reading Barclays U18s Premier League
12pm A tickets