Skip to main content Skip to site footer
RDP

Girls Summer Camp

14 June 2021

This Summer we are announcing our largest ever schedule of our Girls Football Camps. This includes more camps, more venues and more fun.

Our girls football camps are a fantastic environment for girls to have fun, learn new skills and make new friends. The camps are open to girls aged 5-16 of all abilities and experience levels, inclusive to all. Throughout the day there will be prizes to be given out and a variety of football-based games and activities.

Bookings are now live, book your place early to avoid missing out!

Venues, times and dates for each camp:

Copleston Sports Centre

IP4 5HD
10am-3pm
Wednesday 28th July
Wednesday 4th August
Wednesday 18th August

St Neots Town FC
PE19 6SN
10am-3pm
Friday 30th July
Tuesday 10th August
Friday 27th August 

Hinchingbrooke School Sports Centre

PE29 3BN
10am-3pm
Thursday 5th August

Ely College

CB6 2SH
10am-3pm
Thursday 12th August

Linton Sports Centre

CB21 4JB
10am-3pm
Monday 16th August

Yaxley FC

PE7 3NA
10am-3pm
Thursday 19th August

Price per camp (one day): £17

You can find the booking links for all of our girls football camps here:  Community Sports Foundation - Norwich City RDP - Cambridge

For more information, contact jack.rayner@canaries.co.uk


Advertisement block