Skip to main content Skip to site footer

First Team Pre-Season Friendlies

July

Cobh Ramblers
Norwich City
St. Colman's Park
Score Cobh Ramblers 0 - Norwich City 5A Wed Jul 05 2017 19:30
Lowestoft Town
Norwich City
Crown Meadow
Score Lowestoft Town 1 - Norwich City 5A Sat Jul 08 2017 15:00
Stevenage
Norwich City
Broadhall Way
Score Stevenage 2 - Norwich City 2A Tue Jul 11 2017 19:45
Cambridge United
Norwich City
Cambs Glass Stadium
Score Cambridge United 0 - Norwich City 2A Sat Jul 15 2017 14:00
MSV Duisburg
Norwich City
Willi-Hafer Stadium
Score MSV Duisburg 0 - Norwich City 2A Wed Jul 19 2017 18:00
Arminia Bielefeld
Norwich City
Schuco-Arena
Score Arminia Bielefeld 1 - Norwich City 3A Fri Jul 21 2017 18:00
Charlton Athletic
Norwich City
The Valley
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Norwich City 2A Tue Jul 25 2017 19:45
Norwich City
Brighton & Hove Albion
Carrow Road
Score Norwich City 1 - Brighton & Hove Albion 1H Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00

Under-23s Friendlies

July

Kings Lynn
Norwich City
The Walks
Score Kings Lynn 1 - Norwich City 4A Wed Jul 12 2017 19:30
SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen
Norwich City
Stadium Niederrhein
Score SC Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 1 - Norwich City 2A Wed Jul 19 2017 12:30
Norwich City
Eintracht Braunschweig U23s
Hotel Klosterpforte
Score Norwich City 1 - Eintracht Braunschweig U23s 2N Fri Jul 21 2017 12:00
Sutton United
Norwich City
Knights Community Stadium
Score Sutton United 0 - Norwich City 0A Fri Jul 28 2017 19:45

August

Norwich City
Burnley
Colney Training Centre
Score Norwich City 0 - Burnley 0H Fri Aug 04 2017 12:00

Under-18s Friendlies

July

Kirkley & Pakefield
Norwich City
Walmer Road
Score Kirkley & Pakefield 0 - Norwich City 5A Thu Jul 13 2017 19:45
Dergview FC
Norwich City
Score Dergview FC 0 - Norwich City 0A Mon Jul 17 2017 19:00
Roe Rovers
Norwich City
Score Roe Rovers 0 - Norwich City 0A Tue Jul 18 2017 19:00
Oxford United
Norwich City
Score Oxford United 0 - Norwich City 0A Wed Jul 19 2017 19:00
Ipswich Town
Norwich City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Norwich City 0A Sat Jul 29 2017 11:00

August

Norwich City
Nottingham Forest
Colney Training Centre
Score Norwich City 0 - Nottingham Forest 0H Tue Aug 01 2017 14:00
Norwich City
AFC Sudbury
Colney Training Centre
Score Norwich City 0 - AFC Sudbury 0H Sat Aug 05 2017 12:00