Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 August 2013

Numbers allocated for 2013-14 campaign

CITY can confirm squad numbers for the 2013-14 Barclays Premier League campaign have now been confirmed and are as follows:

1. John Ruddy
2. Russell Martin
3. Steven Whittaker
4. Bradley Johnson
5. Sebastien Bassong
6. Michael Turner
7. Robert Snodgrass
8. Jonny Howson
9. Ricky van Wolfswinkel
10. Leroy Fer
11. Gary Hooper
12. Anthony Pilkington
13. Mark Bunn
14. Wes Hoolahan
17. Elliott Bennett
18. Javier Garrido
19. Luciano Becchio
20. Carlo Nash
21. Jacob Butterfield
22. Nathan Redmond
23. Martin Olsson
24. Ryan Bennett
25. David Fox
26. Daniel Ayala
27. Alex Tettey

Don't forget you can buy your new official Errea 2013-14 home or away replica shirts at the Canary Stores at Carrow Road, Chapelfield and Castle Mall, or online by clicking here

Advertisement block