Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

City squad touch down in Germany

16 July 2017

Norwich City have arrived in Germany for their pre-season tour.

The following players have been included in Daniel Farke's senior squad.

Angus Gunn
Michael McGovern
Remi Matthews
Paul Jones
Ivo Pinto
Ben Godfrey
Russell Martin
Christoph Zimmermann
Marcel Franke
James Husband
Harry Toffolo
Jamal Lewis
Josh Murphy
Yanic Wildschut
Harrison Reed
Alexander Tettey
Mario Vrancic
James Maddison
Steven Naismith
Jacob Murphy
Wes Hoolahan
Marley Watkins
Nelson Oliveira
Cameron Jerome

Alex Pritchard and Timm Klose were both set to be involved, but have been withdrawn following injuries sustained in Saturday's friendly win at Cambridge United.

City's Development Squad are also staying in the same location, with the players below forming their travelling party.

Aston Oxborough
Jake Hallett
Michee Efete
Timi Odusina
William Wright (Trialist)
Max Aarons
Brad Catton
Adam Phillips (Trialist)
Todd Cantwell
Diallang Jaiyesimi
Bilal Kamal
Agust Hlynsson
Emersson Sambu
Devonte Aransiba
Tony Andreu
Pierre Xavier Fonkeu (Trialist)
Kieran Higgs
Glenn Middleton

Advertisement block