Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Norwich City’s 2017-18 fixtures revealed

21 June 2017

Norwich City will start the 2017-18 Sky Bet Championship season away to Fulham at Craven Cottage following the release of the fixtures.

The Canaries will face Fulham on Saturday August 5, as Daniel Farke’s men get the new campaign under way.

Norwich then host relegated Sunderland at Carrow Road on August 12, with matches against Queens Park Rangers (home), Aston Villa (Away) and Millwall (away) completing a busy opening month to the new season.

The Club travel to Portman Road to face Ipswich on October 21, and welcome them to Carrow Road on February 17, while the Boxing Day fixture will see the Canaries travel to St Andrew’s to take on Harry Redknapp’s Birmingham City.

City finish the league campaign with a trip to Hillsbrough to take on Sheffield Wednesday, who were beaten by Huddersfield in the semi-finals of the Championship play-offs last season.

You can make sure you don’t miss a kick by syncing all of the fixtures to your calendar HERE. Kick-off dates and times automatically update and sync directly with your calendar via Outlook, Apple, Google, Yahoo and more!

You can also get more familiar with Norwich City’s 2017-18 fixtures by downloading to your desktop or use as a screensaver HERE .

You can find a complete list of Championship fixtures below (home fixtures in bold). All fixtures are subject to change:

Sat Aug 5 Fulham
Sat Aug 12 Sunderland
Tue Aug 15 Queens Park Rangers
Sat Aug 19 Aston Villa
Sat Aug 26 Millwall
Sat Sep 9 Birmingham City
Tue Sep 12 Burton Albion
Sat Sep 16 Sheffield United
Sat Sep 23 Bristol City
Tue Sep 26 Middlesbrough
Sat Sep 30 Reading
Sat Oct 14 Hull City
Sat Oct 21 Ipswich Town
Sat Oct 28 Derby County
Tue Oct 31 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat Nov 4 Bolton Wanderers
Sat Nov 18 Barnsley
Tue Nov 21 Nottingham Forest
Sat Nov 25 Preston North End
Sat Dec 2 Cardiff City
Sat Dec 9 Sheffield Wednesday
Sat Dec 16 Leeds United
Sat Dec 23 Brentford
Tue Dec 26 Birmingham City
Sat Dec 30 Burton Albion
Mon Jan 1 Millwall
Sat Jan 13 Bristol City
Sat Jan 20 Sheffield United
Sat Jan 27 Brentford (Emirates FA Cup)
Sat Feb 3 Middlesbrough
Sat Feb 10 Derby County
Sat Feb 17 Ipswich Town (Emirates FA Cup)
Tue Feb 20 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat Feb 24 Bolton Wanderers
Sat Mar 3 Barnsley
Tue Mar 6 Nottingham Forest
Sat Mar 10 Hull City
Sat Mar 17 Reading (Emirates FA Cup)
Sat Mar 31 Fulham
Mon Apr 2 Queens Park Rangers
Sat Apr 7 Aston Villa
Tue Apr 10 Sunderland
Sat Apr 14 Cardiff City
Sat Apr 21 Preston North End (Emirates FA Cup)
Sat Apr 28 Leeds United
Sun May 6 Sheffield Wednesday

As always, the best way to get tickets is with either an Adult or Junior Canaries membership, with all members enjoying an exclusive two-day priority window for each and every league match before they are made available to anyone else. Click HERE for an Adult membership and HERE for a Junior membership.


Advertisement block