Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Ticket News: Ipswich Town

21 September 2017

Tickets for the first East Anglian Derby of the season will go on sale on Monday 25 September.

The match with Ipswich Town at Portman Road kicks off at 12pm on Sunday 22 October.

Tickets are priced at £30 for adults, £22 for 65+, £15 for Under-23s and £8 for Under-19s.

A full breakdown of when supporters can purchase tickets is listed below:

Monday 25 September (9am) - Supporters with 1300 points
Tuesday 26 September (9am) - Supporters with 1250 points
Wednesday 27 September (9am) - Supporters with 1200 points
Thursday 28 September (9am) - Supporters with 1150 points
Friday 29 September (9am) - Supporters with 1100 points
Monday 2 October (9am) - Supporters with 1050 points
Tuesday 3 October (9am) - Supporters with 1000 points
Wednesday 4 October (9am) - Supporters with 500 points
Thursday 5 October (9am) - Supporters with 50 points

Coach travel is priced at £10 with a £1 discount for season ticket holders and members. Coaches will depart the South Stand at Carrow Road at 9am.


Advertisement block