Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote now to choose the winner of the Barry Butler Memorial Trophy

19 March 2018

The time has come for you to vote for your Falcon Cranes Player of the Season for 2017-18!

Terry Allcock, Duncan Forbes, Martin Peters, Steve Bruce, Robert Fleck, Bryan Gunn, Darren Huckerby, Grant Holt, Wes Hoolahan: the famous names go on – but who do you want to see added to this prestigious list and have their name engraved on the famous Barry Butler Memorial Trophy?

The season will be the 52nd time the Barry Butler Memorial Trophy has been awarded, with Terry Allcock the first winner in 1967 and Wes Hoolahan’s last season’s winner.

The 2017-18 Player of the Season will be announced at the final home game of the season, against Leeds United on April 28.

All you have to do to vote is head HERE.

Advertisement block