Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club confirms travelling squads for Germany tour

12 July 2019

We can confirm the travelling squads for both the First-Team and Under-23s that will be heading out to Germany on Friday for our pre-season tour.

First-team travelling squad:

Tim Krul
Ralf Fährmann
Michael McGovern
Max Aarons
Ben Godfrey
Grant Hanley
Christoph Zimmermann
Jamal Lewis
Timm Klose
Philip Heise
Patrick Roberts
Mario Vrancic
Moritz Leitner
Onel Hernandez
Todd Cantwell
Emi Buendia
Marco Stiepermann
Tom Trybull
Kenny McLean
Alex Tettey
Louis Thompson
Josip Drmic
Teemu Pukki
Dennis Srbeny
Adam Idah

Under-23s travelling squad:

Archie Mair
Billy Johnson
Rob Nizet
Jordan Thomas
Louis Lomas
Akin Famewo
Isak Thorvaldsson
Saul Milovanovic
Dan Adshead 
Tom Scully
Alfie Payne
William Hondermarck
Gassan Ahadme
Miguel Mussel Quintais (trialist)
Shae Hutchinson
Aidan Fitzpatrick

Advertisement block