Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Academy News

Norwich City Under-18s 2020-21 Premier League fixtures confirmed

7 September 2020

Norwich City Under-18s have had their U18s Premier League fixtures confirmed today.

The 2020-21 season will officially begin for Steve Weaver’s side on Saturday, September 12 as they host West Bromwich Albion at the Lotus Training Centre (12pm KO).

The full fixture list for the U18s Premier League season can be found below.

The U18s side finished 11th last season in their U18s Premier League campaign, four points behind Reading at 10th.

Following government guidelines, no spectators will be permitted to attend any games across the Academy season for the time being, however any changes will be communicated accordingly.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. Any changes to fixtures will be communicated through our dedicated Academy twitter account.

Norwich City Under-18s full U18s Premier League fixture list

Saturday, September 12

Norwich City v West Bromwich Albion (12pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, September 19

Norwich City v Aston Villa (1pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, September 26

Norwich City v Leicester City (12pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, October 17

Norwich City v Crystal Palace (11am KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, October 24

Chelsea v Norwich City (12pm KO)
Cobham Training Ground

Saturday, October 31

Arsenal v Norwich City (11am KO)
Arsenal Training Centre

Saturday, November 7

Norwich City v Tottenham Hotspur (11:30am KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, November 21

Norwich City v Brighton & Hove Albion (1pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, November 28

Southampton v Norwich City (11am KO)
Staplewood Training Ground

Saturday, December 12

West Ham United v Norwich City (11am KO)
Little Heath Sports Ground

Saturday, December 19

Norwich City v Reading (12:30pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Friday, January 8

Fulham v Norwich City (11am KO)
Imber Court Sports Club

Saturday, January 16

West Bromwich Albion v Norwich City (11am KO)
WBAFC Training Ground

Saturday, January 23

Aston Villa v Norwich City (11am)
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground

Saturday, January 30

Leicester City v Norwich City (12pm KO)
Leicester City FC Academy

Saturday, February 20

Crystal Palace v Norwich City (12pm KO)
Crystal Palace Training Ground

Saturday, February 27

Norwich City v Chelsea (11am KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, March 13

Norwich City v Arsenal (11am KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, March 20

Tottenham Hotspur (11:30am KO)
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre

Saturday, April 10

Brighton & Hove Albion v Norwich City (11am KO)
American Express Elite Football Performance Centre

Saturday, April 17

Norwich City v Southampton (1pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, April 24

Norwich City v West Ham United (11am KO)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, May 1

Norwich City v Reading (12:30pm KO)
Bearwood Park Training Ground

Saturday, May 8

Norwich City v Fulham (12pm KO)
Lotus Training Centre


Advertisement block