Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Voting is now closed!

Voting is now open for the Falcon Power player of the season and Michelle Dack fan of the season awards.

Three finalists were announced for the fan of the season award on Tuesday – Liam Royall, Diane Blazier and Jack Reeve and Chris Reeve. To learn more about the finalists, click here.

It’s also time for supporters to vote for their next winner of the Barry Butler Memorial Trophy. The recipient of the award will follow in the footsteps of previous winners like Duncan Forbes, Martin Peters, Bryan Gunn, Darren Huckerby, Grant Holt and Wes Hoolahan.

All players that have made a first-team appearance in the 2020-21 season are included in the voting.

Voting closes on midnight on Sunday, April 25.