Matches

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Aug 15

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

0
Billericay Town

Billericay Town

8

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Hornchurch Stadium • 13:00, Sun Aug 22

Full Time

London Seaward

London Seaward

3
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

0

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Aug 29

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

1
Enfield Town

Enfield Town

4

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Carshalton Athletic FC • 13:00, Sun Sept 5

Full Time

AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon

1
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

1

FA Women's National League Cup

Rochester United Sports Ground • 13:00, Sun Sept 12

Full Time

Gillingham

Gillingham

6
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

0

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Sept 19

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

2
Actonians

Actonians

1

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Glentworth Club • 13:00, Sun Sept 26

Full Time

Kent Football United

Kent Football United

1
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

4

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Billericay Town FC (New Lodge) • 13:00, Sun Oct 3

Billericay Town

Billericay Town

2
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

1

FA Women's National League Plate

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Oct 10

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

0
AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon

4

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Oct 17

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

3
Harlow Town

Harlow Town

4

Vitality Women's FA Cup

The Harlow Arena • 14:00, Sun Oct 24

Full Time

Harlow Town

Harlow Town

0
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

2

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Oct 31

Full Time

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

0
Cambridge United

Cambridge United

2

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Park Lane (Canvey Island FC) • 14:00, Sun Nov 14

Full Time

Hashtag United

Hashtag United

4
Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

1

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Nov 28

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Stevenage

Stevenage

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Ely City FC • 14:00, Sun Dec 5

Cambridge City

Cambridge City

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Dec 12

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Jan 9

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

London Seaward

London Seaward

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Rectory Park (Middlesex FA) • 14:00, Sun Jan 23

Actonians

Actonians

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Queen Elizabeth Stadium • 14:00, Sun Jan 30

Enfield Town

Enfield Town

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Feb 6

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

AFC Wimbledon

AFC Wimbledon

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Feb 13

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Kent Football United

Kent Football United

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

St Neots Town FC • 14:00, Sun Feb 27

Cambridge United

Cambridge United

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 14:00, Sun Mar 6

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Hashtag United

Hashtag United

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The County Ground (Hertfordshire FA) • 14:00, Sun Mar 13

Stevenage

Stevenage

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Harlow Arena • 14:00, Sun Mar 20

Harlow Town

Harlow Town

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

The Nest • 13:00, Sun Mar 27

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Cambridge City

Cambridge City

FA Women's National League (Division One South East)

Hanwell Town FC • 13:00, Sun Apr 10

Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers

Norwich City Women

Norwich City Women

Principal Partners

lotus-with-white-border
Joma
JD
Vitality

Primary Partners

bidstack
war paint
Kotkamills
Alan boswell
Partner Name
Fosters solicitors LLP
Tampa bay
WoodForde's Brewery
Partner Name
FCI Currency
Partner Name
Bluespace
Partner Name
Partner Name
Partner Name
Partner Name