Academy

Norwich City Under-18s U18 Premier League fixtures confirmed

Norwich City Under-18s U18 Premier League fixtures for the 2021/2022 season have been confirmed.

The league campaign will officially begin for the young Canaries side on Saturday, August 14 at the Lotus Training Centre as they face Southampton.

The full fixture list for the U18 Premier League season can be found below.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. Any changes to fixtures will be communicated through our dedicated Academy twitter account.

Norwich City Under-18s full 2021/2022 U18 Premier League fixture list

Saturday, August 14

Norwich v Southampton (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, August 21

Aston Villa v Norwich (11am)
Aston Villa Academy

Saturday, August 28

Norwich v Chelsea (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, September 11

Brighton & Hove Albion v Norwich (11am)
American Express Elite Performance Centre

Saturday, September 25

Fulham v Norwich (11am)
Motspur Park

Saturday, October 2

Norwich v Arsenal (11:30am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, October 16

Tottenham Hotspur v Norwich (11:30am)
Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground

Saturday, October 30

Norwich v West Bromwich Albion (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, November 6

Norwich v Birmingham City (12:30pm)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, November 20

Leicester City v Norwich (12:30pm)
Leicester City Training Ground

Saturday, December 4

Reading v Norwich (11am)
Bearwood Park Training Ground

Saturday, December 18

Norwich v West Ham (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, January 8

Crystal Palace v Norwich (12:30pm)
Crystal Palace Training Ground

Saturday, January 15

Norwich v Leicester City (12:30pm)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, January 22

Norwich v Reading (12:30pm)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, February 5

West Bromwich Albion v Norwich (11am)
WBAFC Training Ground

Saturday, February 19

Birmingham City v Norwich (11am)
Trillion Trophy Training Ground

Saturday, February 26

Norwich City v Crystal Palace (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, March 5

Southampton v Norwich (11am)
Staplewood Training Ground

Saturday, March 12

Norwich v Aston Villa (1pm)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, March 19

Chelsea v Norwich (11am)
Cobham Training Ground

Saturday, April 2

Norwich v Brighton & Hove Albion (11am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, April 9

Norwich v Fulham (12pm)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, April 23

Arsenal v Norwich (11am)
Arsenal Training Centre

Saturday, April 30

Norwich v Tottenham Hotspur (11:30am)
Lotus Training Centre

Saturday, May 7

Norwich v West Ham (12pm)
Little Heath Sports Ground

More Academy

Principal Partners

lotus-with-white-border
Joma
JD
Vitality

Primary Partners

bidstack
war paint
Kotkamills
Alan boswell
Partner Name
Fosters solicitors LLP
Tampa bay
WoodForde's Brewery
Partner Name
FCI Currency
Partner Name
Bluespace
Partner Name
Partner Name
Partner Name
Partner Name